Contacts

Freie Universität Berlin
Mr Steffen Terberi
Head Knowledge Technology Transfer Office
Email: steffen.terberl@fu-berlin.de
Phone: +49 3083873609
URL: www.fu-berlin.de/en/index.html

HvA Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences:
Michael Tuguntke
Co-ordinator EANET
Email: m.a.tuguntke@hva.nl
Phone: +31 621158897
URL: www.hva.nl
Anoesjka Timmermans
Trainer & Dissemination Officer EANET
Email: a.n.timmermans@hva.nl
Phone: +31611302399
URL: www.amsterdamuas.com/

Chernivtsi National University
Prof. Ushenko O.G.
Project Manager Dissemination
2 Kotsyubinsky Str.,
Chernivtsi, Ukraine, 58000
Email: o.ushenko@chnu.edu.ua
Phone: +380677830572
URL: www.chnu.edu.ua

V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University
Ms. Iuliia Marhanova
Head of Department of International Programs and
Academic Mobility
Email: int.dep@karazin.ua
Phone: +380577050954
URL: www.univer.kharkov.ua

Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics
Prof. Dr Oleksandr Kuzomin
Head Department of International Scientific and Technological Cooperation
Email: kuzy@daad-alumni.de
Phone: +385 7702 1515
URL: www.nure.ua

Kharkiv National University
PRO-RECTOR Tokhtar Georgi
E-mail: tgi@khadi.kharkov.ua
Phone/Fax: +380577003855
Mobile: +380677558151
URL: www.khadi.kharkov.ua
DEAN Storchak Oleg
Email: storchak.oleg@gmail.com
Phone: +380577073680
Mobile: +380664514166
URL: www.khadi.kharkov.ua

KROK University
Website of “KROK” University Alumni
Association: www.alumni.krok.edu.ua
Website of “KROK” University:
www.krok.edu.ua
Andrii Lotariev
Head of International Office of «KROK
Position in the project: Project Manag
Phone number: +38 044 455 69 86,
E-mail: andrewL@krok.edu.ua

Alecu Russo Balti State University
Ms Dr Valentina Pritcan
Vice Rector
Email: vpritcan@yahoo.com
Phone: +37369322482
URL: www.usarb.md

Cahul State University “B.P. Hasdeu” (USC)
Anna Beleaeva
European Integration Service and Academic Mobility
Email: beleaevaanna@yahoo.com
Phone: + 37379396393
URL: www.usch.md

Ilia State University (ISU)
Nino Enukidze PhD
Associated professor, project coordinator
Email: nino.enukidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Phone: +995599107080
URL: www.illiauni.edu.ge

Georgian Technical University (GTU)
Prof. Dr Otar Zumburidze
Head of International Relations
Email: o_zumburidze@gtu.ge
URL: www.gtu.ge

Kutaisi University
Tea Kordzadze
Project manager of International Relations
Email: tea_kordzadze@yahoo.com
Phone: +995 555 237 723
URL: www.unik.edu.ge